@SportsSports is a 27 year old Gay Male from Keighley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Keen sportsman looking for friends or more,

Not out at the moment only with close friends, i enjoy eating out, going to the cinema and watching and listening to music,

Stable job and just generally enjoy living life


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Keighley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Anyone who likes to have fun and doesnt mind me nipping off to play a bit of sport

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Snooker Pool Tennis

2 Friends


Skipton, North Yorkshire