Steedz

@Steedz is a 35 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Scotsman in London Town. Moved down with work and am definitely a city boy! I work in retail which does keep my busy but i enjoy it, so its all good.
Enjoy being in London and what you can do on random occasions. Really enjoy taking in the odd museum or just chilling out on south bank. Now looking for someone to chill out with on my down time from work, either kicking about town or going out for a good night.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Looking for someone to go and have a culinary adventure with, dance till the sun comes up or chill in the garden (British weather dependant of course). Similar interests would be good but variety is everything. Rather than plan, lets just have a drink and see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Jazz Pop Trance

Sports interests