@Steeveian is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm ian 28 years old,5'8 in height,weight 60 kls and currently living in bagong-silang kalookan city.I'm looking someone to have and willing to meet in person.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a person who's open minded and matured enough form age 20 to 38 years old.It's better to have a good personality inside and out.I also like good looking person but not prefer.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Pop Religious RnB Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Rugby Walking