@Steve-Coventry is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


More than average guy, not being one to boast but you will grow fond quite quickly due to me being so personable. I might just be what your looking for.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a guy around my age, athletic/ toned build who likes fitness but also partying, although I'm open to suggestions.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis

1 Friends