@SteveFisher is a 28 year old Gay Male from Ayr, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heya, sorry if you seem to find my grammar is poor, it's due to that British Sign Language is my first language which tends to skip out some of words in sentence when you use it in real life..but I'm trying to improve my grammar over the time.

Not forgotten I'm rubbish at spelling at times...

Anyway, I'm straight-acting "big" guy from Ayrshire, who enjoys the company of people I like, especially my friends & family. I tend to be go out for pubbing mostly but there's also other activites I like to do.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ayr, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

+If you have viewed my profile, and you want to have a chat with me, feel free! Just send me a message and let's see what that can lead to... ;)+

Well as long as he can understand that I'm deaf (and mute) so communication might be tricky..but it could be worth in end, if we can become friends - or maybe more - if he happen to have good patience.

If he happen to know British Sign Language...well that would be cool *smiles*

Otherwise I'm not fussy nowadays - as long as he knows when to be mature, and have fun at same well being friendly/honest then that'll all it matters.

No need to impress, all I can say is: Just be yourself. *grin*

Into older men mostly - as well chubs, and some fun I am rather horny. :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gambling Movies Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

2 Friends