Steveboy2

@Steveboy2 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there.

Well what to say.In brief a fun loving D.T.E guy who likes meeting new people, after all one can never have to many friends.Like going out for drinks,clubbing, and just havin fun,whichever way or type that may be.Will have whatever fun comes along but ultimately after something more serious.

Feel free to drop me a line or ask me anything.
Bye for now

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Looking for a fun loving, easy going,type of guy who's company i can enjoy while also being able to have a good conversation. Friends or more. Life is to short to waste so lets have some fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Pop Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends

gayboi27

South Yarra, Melbourne

34