@Stewie_Pendleton is a 33 year old Gay Male from Pendleton, Oregon, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just an average guy looking for friendship, some dates and maybe a relationship. I'm going to school to earn my Bachelor's degree in music with a minor in theatre.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pendleton, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

A guy who knows himself and doesn't pay any games. Pretty much what you see is what you get type. A person willing to go out for food or a movie, but also willing to stay in and just relax

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Gospel Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Inline Skating Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball