@Str8upgay is a 36 year old Gay Male from Esher-Molesey, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Me; Very masculine, blunt, fit, friendly, fun, DL, laid back, really wanna know then you'll go about finding out won't you ;)

You?; Be real, be a man, be true to yourself n not full of sh*t! Be 23 ish to 38 ish. Obviously being hot would be a big bonus..

Looking for someone significant, until then, chats mates dates etc etc all good, so if like what see, message me n we'll take it from there...

For anything substantial I'm only really interested in black guys, sorry, anything else anyone welcome, never know if never try ;)


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Esher-Molesey, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'll know when find him... or he finds me...

Just be honest, don't care if you have baggage, skeletons or issues, who doesn't, ultimately I'll care about who you are, not what you are..

Sorry but camp/fem demeanor is a turn off for me..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 38


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Martial Arts Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Xtreme Sports