Dad4SonSTRAND

@Strand-George-Dad is a 58 year old Gay Male from Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am an easygoing, friendly and caring person. I believe that both parties shall be equal in a relationship. I am a top. I live in the Strand, Western Cape. I am a homebody but enjoy going out for walks on the beach and Nature. I am offering a home to a live in lover.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Somerset West, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

An easygoing low maintenance type of guy. Friendly, Loving, Caring and a good personality. Must be bottom. Slim & smooth.. I would like to provide a home fir a live in lover.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Photography Surfing the Web

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Swimming

2 Friends

Morenoremore

Sandton, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

30

Shaun

Saldanha, West Coast District Municipality

38