@Stuart-Gloucester is a 60 year old Bisexual Male from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi I am a sub xdresser seeking Dom assertive guys for fun times


General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am seeking assertive guys for fun times also seeking other xdresser for some good fun and games in or out of the bedroom

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 50 -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Folk

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports