@Stuart-Walsall is a 24 year old Gay Male from Walsall, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, i'm on here hoping to find a few friends and to generally get to know some people and to see what everyone is up to, hopefully make new friends in the process!

I'm 20, generally enjoy going out whenever I can for a nice cold pint or drink with some mates, I love getting out and about! I've currently just got myself a new job, going well and gonna be loving it... Not sure for how long lol!

I enjoy all types of musics, can't beat singing to abit of gaga off the top of your lungs when you've had a drink or having a good old sing song to some of the old classics!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Walsall, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests