Suffolklad

@Suffolklad is a 40 year old Gay Male from Bury Saint Edmunds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Paul and from Bury St. Edmunds. Looking to meet guys from the local area to extend my circle. I am quite shy but do come out of my shell.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bury Saint Edmunds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking to make friends within the local area. Sense of humour is important as i laugh at anything! lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Christian

Colchester, Essex

40

danny

Bury St, Suffolk

32