@Sum1sStar is a 28 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an active traveler because of work and live between Chicago, Illinois in the States and Paris, France. I am originally born and raised in Europe and I enjoy my life, travel for work and meeting new people. I might not always be in France or Europe because of work and I might not always be in Chicago because of it too, so I do travel a lot, so if you are not close to either places you do not have to exclude me! I do speak many languages, including French, English, German and many others even tho my first language was French. Message me if you would like to chat!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am always looking for some new people to talk too and always some great guys to meet to hang out and see where things go. I would love to even go on a few 'real' dates!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Volleyball Xtreme Sports