@SunRea is a 41 year old Gay Male from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I don't like the idea of some of these dating sites that require you to write. Words are just words. Anybody can say anything about themselves that may or may not be true. I try to be as honest as possible, because I feel honesty is a very good quality to have.

Do not take my sweetness as weakness. I DO NOT like to be taken advantage of. I WILL protect my loved one from harm. I would like to share something in common with Him.

I would like to go out for dinner, but a home cooked meal would be fine by me. I don't mind movies too. I like Sci-Fi and Superhero type TV shows or movies. I do like Star Trek. I am into playing video games, I like being a LGBT advocate, and I like trains. I collect bus schedules and different bible translations.

I want my boyfriend to get to know me, the real me. Feel free to ask me any questions. I will ask you questions back. If the questions is too embarrassing, then you don't have to answer. Please let me know that the question is too embarrassing. If you ask me embarrassing questions, I will let you know and answer them. As I said before, I want you to know the real me. I hope you will let me know the real you.

I love where I live. I will move somewhere in Dallas-Fort Worth area. Also the counties around Dallas-Fort Worth area.

Feel free to ask me anything you want. There is no restriction.

Don't your age limit stop you finding a right guy. I am not looking for a one night stand.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for the right man for a Long Term Relationship, but can be friends first. I would like someone to share some common things. I like to go out to see movies. I like to go out for dinner. I would like someone to truly get to know me. I would also like to get to know them. I'm real person with real feelings, not a game. I would like someone ask me questions so that they can get to know me better. I also would ask them questions so that I can get to know them. If I ask a question that might be embarrassment, I won't have a problem if they tell me that they don't want to answer.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Grunge Metal Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking

1 Friends