@Surreynick is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Camberley-Frimley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I m an older guy looking to date guys my age or a bit younger.
I m looking for friends, fun possible more


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Camberley-Frimley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends fun possibly more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Pilates Snooker Pool Walking Yoga