@Sveddy is a 33 year old Gay Male from Ashby, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 24 years old.I am a fun and nice guy to be around. I like to have a good time where ever I go. I like to stay active and stay busy. Although I also like to just hangout and relax. I love the outdoor and enjoy most activities that go along with it. I love going fast whether I am biking down a hill, snowmobiling, tubing, horse back riding or on a theme park ride. I am Irish, Portuguese, Swedish, and sadly french so I like to drink it up with people, I care about everyone I take in to my family meaning that they become very important me and I would do anything for them. I like doing a lot of things and if it sounds fun I am usually up for it. I love music, I am usually found listening to my ipod. One thing I hate is lying its the fastest way to get me mad. I am a senior in college I am a psychology major with a focus in clinical with a biology minor and when i go into my masters program I will have a minor in American Sign Language (ASL). I love to swim and workout. Life is to short to fill it up with what ifs which is why I live everyday like its my last and take chances everyday.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ashby, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

message me if you like to do things involving the outdoors, are looking for friends or a relationship, if you are mostly masculine mean you tell people you are gay/bi and they try to argue that you are not lol. also you must have a good sense of humor and be honest, trusting, funny ect aka well rounded. (P.S I am a masculine male looking for a masculine male and sexually I consider myself a top now there will be no confusion. this doesn't mean I only looking for sex I am way more into relationship for full on sex but outside of that I may mess around)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Wrestling

9 Friends


Humble, Harris



Walkertown, Jefferson



Tanglewood Estates, Cheshire



Westwood Hills, Worcester



Haworth, Bergen



Sandersdale, Worcester


1 Favorites


Thompsonville, Hartford