@SylarMcfarland is a 32 year old Gay Male from Guangzhou, Guangdong, China. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Sylar Mcfarland. I'm 22 and currently live in Canton(South of China).
I'm an easy going guy who loves photography, Chinese art, music, movies(film can be my fresh air) and having a good time.
I have travelled to Europe a few years ago.
I went to the Netherlands, France, Germany, Czech, Luxembourg and Belgium.
They are all fantastic countries and I want to go back.
I would love to relocate to any of those countries especially Germany.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Guangzhou, Guangdong, China


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking for interesting people, friendships or
a boyfriend!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics DIY Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Walking