@T33SSIDE is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm from Middlesbrough! UTB! I'm friendly and down to earth.
I like making new friends and chatting to people, so send us a message and say hi
and if you want to know anything else or want to ask me anything, then fire away...
I will reply to everyone...
But I'm not always on this, so if I don't, I'm not ignoring you just means I'm busy studying or working or living a life.
(I do have kik, snapchat & whatsapp)
Looking for mates and fun ;)
New to this, haven't got any experience with guys, only ever been with lasses so curious and willing to do/try anything :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Middlesbrough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Water Sports