TAJ Jankovic

@TAJ-Jankovic is a 44 year old Gay Male from Warren, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


leather piggy o wild to mild


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warren, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (179 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Talkative Unconventional Earthy Compulsive Flexible High Energy

Looking for

looking guys be honest and truth to them to self and to me

Desired Activities

Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 69


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports