@TFW-1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hey ther, hows it goin? - Rite, eh me, ambitious, studyin degree in business, got my FSA and Chartered marketing.... haha anyways, not a CV so aye, love my cars (mostly looks, not enginey stuff lol) - eh loves travellin and spendin time with mates and close fam!! - When not at uni, I pretty much live for the weekend and run round plannin stuff and lookin after people haha!!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Eh duno, just see what happens really - not expectin an awful lot to be honest haha, but sure a good mate or relationship would be grand! - Just love genuine people that are easy to talk to WITH a personality! Not interested in buddys or people with dull personalities an just wana talk about pure sex - lol to put it bluntly!! :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Dining Out Investing Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Gym Swimming