matt

@TH-matt-1950 is a 68 year old Gay Male from Chaiyaphum, Northeastern, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Retired Civil Engineer. I chose Thailand for my Retirement and i have been so happy here. I have made many Thai friends even though i do not speak the language. My name is Matt and my profile will tell you about me. If you think you could be happy knowing a person like me please contact me.

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chaiyaphum, Northeastern, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Friendship.With young people who are genuine and have a sense of humour and like the company of the older man. A person with a sense of humour is a must 18-24

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Motorbikes Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool

1 Friends

Youngwarmer

Baladīyat ad Dawḩah

32