Zach

@Tampa_Zach is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 19yo college student in Tampa. I am studying Biology and am currently a freshman. I am pretty easy to get along with so don't be afraid to hmu.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

People to talk to, close to me is preferred. I've never really been in a relationship and I am not sure I want to start one but a FWB thing would be awesome. I want something discreet and most of all want to hang with someone who is pretty chill. Over all I am very open minded so never be afraid to say hi and start chatting with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Drawing Hiking Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Scuba Diving Tennis Walking

2 Friends

vgrvg458

Loyce, Pasco

54

guyfrmthe850

Taylor

26