TanisQ

@TanisQ is a 38 year old Gay Male from Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello!! I'm looking for a date or two...or anything else. Don't carry a purse in your mouth. Served in Army as Graphic Artist, now work in Food and Beverage. I can host and like to travel, prefer LTR. looking for some one who can carry a good meaningful conversation

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Looking for someone who can be honest, and mature. Prefer Country men. I like blue collar (construction, farmer, bull rider, military, plumber, cowboys, and landscapers)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Hockey Rugby Wrestling