@Teenwolf02-Savannah is a 22 year old Gay Male from Savannah, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm a cool person to be around, very chill and down to earth. I'm not really in the club scene, I go to clubs when I'm accompanied by someone. I'm really a person who is at home or out trying new things. I'm adventurous when I want to be. When I see something I want to do I really try to go out and do it. I love going hiking and playing tennis and stuff. I'm trying to get into exercising but its kinda boring doing it by yourself without any motivation, so I try to get someone to come with. I'm very out there I love to laugh and have fun together


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Savannah, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for a person who can be my friend first and we grow into something more. Cause u no what they say friends make a good relationship. I want a person who no what they want and not confused. I want a person who is straight up with me and don't beat around the bush. I want a cool person who like to try new things and have a little fun but also a person who can chill at home and chill together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Tennis

1 Friends

Brandon Eason