@Teri is a 31 year old Gay Male from San Diego, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm not you're average guy... And I'm definitely not like the rest of them. I'm sure that if you got to know me, you'd like what you find out.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location San Diego, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who'd genuinely be interested in me. Someone who'll do all the small things to be sweet. Someone who's super goofy at times when I'm too serious. Someone who'll make me a better person and vice versa.

Mr. Perfect may not exist but I believe there is a man out there that will love me.

I'm always looking for more friends though. :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Ska Techno

Sports interests

Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Tennis Walking