@TheFairy is a 30 year old Gay Male from Arlington, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Um, lessee.. I'm pretty much down for whatever. I like to have a good time and be active. I come across as quiet and shy at first, but I'm just feeling you out. Once you break down my barrier, I'm wild and free flowing. I heart music. Right now I'm going through all the different kinds of rock and I'm totally obsessed. But I dig anything that puts a smile on my face.

Looking for the the kind of guy that can keep me interested. Someone else who likes to be active and does sports, goes for walks, or even visit museums or zoos. Spontaneity's a plus. Being open-minded and intelligent rocks my world, but intelligence is not a requirement; in fact, it tends to be a bit overrated in some. Don't have a specific type of guy I just know I want so don't worry, be you and we'll see how it plays out.

Masculine or feminine? Hm. Don't know. I wouldn't want someone to be too much of either. All things in moderation. All that I ask is for you to not be too caught up in a superficial lifestyle.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Arlington, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A man who'll leave me pleasantly surprised.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling

2 Friends







1 Favorites