TheNozza

@TheNozza is a 32 year old Gay Male from Washington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I am Carl, on here just to see what is about.

I am very chatty and will talk to most people and i am very quick witted. I'm looking to get to know people in both a friendship and romantic capacity.

The ideal person for me is someone with a good sense of humour, just as impulsive and stubborn, who enjoys a good time from life.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Washington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Guys to be friends with and to go on dates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

sidb3

Lindley, Kirklees

26

1 Favorites

Charles94

Bolton

28