Thomas

@Thomas-Ayr is a 26 year old Gay Male from Ayr, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Thomas, an 18-year-old student studying in Glasgow but living in Ayr.
I love collecting music, going to gigs, reading, and just generally hanging out with my friends, or having a nice relaxing night in. (I am dreadful at filling these things in, so if you want to know more, please just message me and ask!)
I suppose I'm looking for a nice down to Earth type guy with a good sense of humour. Looking for both friends and dates.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Ayr, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is down to Earth, with a good sense of humour (and preferable a dark and sarcastic one).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests