Thomas

@Thomas_Pretoria is a 26 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

Hi I am a accomplished young attorney in Pretoria looking for someone who takes me the way I am. If you are looking for some fun please do respond to my ad.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who will take me just the way I am a very honest person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Horse Riding Rugby

1 Friends

Kkm

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

29