Tim

@Tim-73 is a 47 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm an honorary Northerner that's been in London nearly 20 years now (and still here!). I'm a creative professional in the web and digital business by day and musician by night - when I can get the work :)

I'm very independent, with a dry sense of humour, and like my own space and quiet as much as having loud trashy nights out with mates every so often.

I like to keep myself fit, through regular gyming, running and walking - getting out of London at weekends is always a bonus!

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

My soulmate!

Happy to meet for drinks, dates etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Pop

Sports interests

Gym Running Snooker Pool Tennis Weight Training