@Timbo is a 48 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like going to the gym and keeping fit. I like movies and just having fun. I run a night club in Frankston every 3rd Saturday of each month called LadyFellas.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident

Looking for

I am after a real person. Who is after getting to know each other. Some one who I can share my interest in and share my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Weight Training

1 Favorites