@Timos is a 61 year old Gay Male from Melton Mowbray, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sporty, fit guy. Spontaneous, romantic and eclectic guy. I run a small business but manage to find time for all sorts of interests. Particularily like sport and travelling. I play squash and football and above all else enjoy living life to the full. I am a decent genuine guy.


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melton Mowbray, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who wants more than just a one night stand. I am open minded about the person themselves as long as they want to get on with enjoying what life has to offer and wants to share their life with me. You will read my interests. It isn't important that you like the same things but hopefully some of them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Folk Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking