@Timothy-94 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Rhuddlan, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


about me ♥ Well I'm Tim, Hi lol. I'm 18, born on may the 4th. My mum is terry, she dead 2 ys ago. I'm Gay C:. My frave color is purple, blue and red. I like classical music, and rock. My frave car has to be the famous rolls Royce. I compose music on the grand piano, I also write poems. I just recovered from a life of drugs and booze, And doing well, I suffer from minor depression, since 5 years of age, I have ADHD and anger issues. My frave food is American food, I know


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rhuddlan, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Well hopefully A Partner that's Emo/goth.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends