@Tinker1986 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


hi I'm D and I'm 26 I'm a bartender, i'm chill and down to earth. easy goin but shy, I'm very chill I like movie nights and cuddling. I don't go out very often and I'm not big on the whole gay scene.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Not sure if im looking for anything. Just checking things out anf goin with the flow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Inline Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking