Thomas

@Tom-Nottingham is a 31 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys as you know my name is Tom I am 25 years old old and I come from Nottingham. I am easy to get on with, passionate, friendly and fun to be around. I am currently working at Tesco part - time and I am looking to become an illustrator full time within the next few years. I love going out at the weekend (or whenever I am free) to the cinema, eating out, playing crazy golf, going to the see shows and music gigs. I am an open minded guy and I hope I can be the guy for you! ;P x

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

OK so I am looking for a guy that is also open minded, who is confident within themselves and does not take life too seriously. I am looking for a guy that is willing to travel on occasion on holidays and generally have an impulsive personality. I am also primarily looking for a guy that is stocky like me as I find that larger guys are gorgeous. Preferably a chub would make me so happy that loves food and has a creative nature about him.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Friends

josh

Grantham, Lincolnshire

27