@TomasLuke is a 22 year old Gay Male from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


♥Tomɑɑɑs.Lukε.bɑbч'# ×

I never really know what to write in these bloody things, but what the hell.
I am a young slim 20 year old lad, with blue eyes and brown hair. I would say I have quite a good sense of humor and I love to party. My life consists of my friends and a good night out. I simply couldn't live without my closest mates, and a good night clubbing and pubbing.. I'm very open-minded, and am keen to meet and greet many new people whatever their orientation. I do especially love to attend gay prides around the country as I love the care-free atmosphere, and I find it is a great opportunity to meet up with old friends from all over and also make new friends along the way.

I must admit I spend an awful lot of time in the mirror, not to say I'm vain or anything haha ;) but I do try to take a great pride in my appearance. I'd say my best feature is either my hair, or my eyes, but I put a lot of effort into my hair, and how it looks, as the first thing anyone sees on you, is your hair!

Well there you have it, a 'Brief' introduction into my life., I'm going to stop now, as I'm seriously lacking in material here :)
If you want to know more or want to chat? , drop me a line or two?

Much love ♥


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

My ideal man, is simply someone who is a genuine, decent person, who isn't entirely in it for the fun, but someone who appreciates someone for who they are. I'm not asking for some super model. Just a nice person who cares!(:
Although, I am partial to a scally lad. Rough looking, bearded and tattooed is hot in my opinion, but hey that's just me ;D ♥

So come on guys, I wont bite.
Talk to me :)
Much love♥

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

3 Favorites







Alex Rogers