@Tommie-Jay is a 21 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, My Names Tommie-Jay I'm A Young Guy Obviously, Anyway I'm Usually Bright And Bubbly Though About 2 Months Ago My Mum Passed Away So Honestly Been Down A Bit Though I Think Its About Time I Got Out And Had A Bit Of Fun And Make Some New Friends :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Honestly, Since My Mum Passed I Really Only Want Friends But I'm Also Interested In Some Fun So Hit Me Up :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Ice Skating Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking