@Tommirocks is a 26 year old Gay Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Recently single and job hunting so my life's pretty hectic at the moment.

Im a really easy going person and i like to think i can get on with anybody.
As i said my lifes pretty hectic at the minute but im enjoying finding out who i am again and im taking the time to enjoy myself and see what there is out there in work and all the rest of it!
If theres anything you want to know all you have to do is ask :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im just on here to see what happens really

Im always up for a chat or meeting up for a drink.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rock Climbing Xtreme Sports Yoga