@Tony-72 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im a goodkooking guy who likes to work and get on like nyts out and in with friends and a good dvd and sum good food and looking for sum1 to be happy with and get on with as a friend and as my bf to if dats ne of u out the then im the 1for u so come chat to me now guys


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy Talkative

Looking for

meets fun and d8s with a good guy who nos wot he likes and wot hes looking for wen he see it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Walking Yoga