Toshiro_ashel

@Toshiro-ashel is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just a simple person. I love having conversation with people and really getting to know them better. I made this account to find friends and perhaps, if I find the right person for me a good relationship with him. I do travel once in a while specially in Asia and Middle East. I Love watching movies like sci-fi, fictional and suspense movies. Right now I'm just hooked with the anime naturo shippuden. Hehehe!!! I do swimming If find time, and I can do all house chores. Sometimes I do plumbing if I can manage. (Ill wait for your message)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

This sounds a bit cliche but I'm looking for the right person for me, who will love me, accept me, understand me and will always be there in any trials that will come along our way. Another thing i dont like liers, i mean who would want that, right? That's it!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Swimming Walking