@Totally_TFR is a 25 year old Gay Male from Rising Sun, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.


I'm Tom. I am a very bubbly person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I currently work on a top sport horse center in the state, hilltop farm. I love it :) looking for a boyfriend that loves what i love.

Sorry no picture on here but here is my myspace :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rising Sun, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a guy that is very open minded and has a very good attitude toward life. A athletic guy that is a sweet guy at heart and loves to be there for me, as of like goin to dinner or movies or the farm. Someone whos sexy. lol.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling