@Touelatha is a 26 year old Gay Male from Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Stubborn

Looking for

I'm independent but I also like to be taken care of at times. I want someone who is in college or already out and has a career goal in mind. I want someone who is attractive and has a nice body. Someone like John Cena size. Or a little smaller. But I don't want a tooth pick of a man. Body hair it does not matter. But most of all I want someone who has a nice and sweet personality. Someone who will want me for me and let me do my own things and doesn't want to be stuck up my ass the whole time. Also someone who wont start a fight every day we are together or just everyday in general. Someone who is trustworthy and loyal(not like a dog type loyal but someone who wont sneak around my back). Also by what I mean in my personality because it may confuse some people. I am High Maintnance and also Low Maintnance. This means I like to be spoiled and taken out to dinner and shopping and to the movies, but I don't want it all the time. Not even a lot of the time. I just want to be taken out on a date every once in a while. Also I would want someone who is masculine and pretty much a man. Not a woman like me....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Jogging Walking Yoga