@TrAvY is a 26 year old Gay Male from Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well my display name is Travy but it's actually Travis. I just recently started this act.I'm used to Facebook,and Myspace. I'm a quick learner though... ok that was a fib but anyway. I'm a Sophomore @ Southwestern Oklahoma State University. I'm just doing my basics now until I finally decide what it is i Want to do. I'm just looking for friends. I have the Man of my dreams. :0)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Well I am just looking for friends :0)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming

1 Friends