@Trae-Memphis is a 30 year old Gay Male from Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name's trae. I live in the raleigh area of memphis tn when I'm not on campus during break. I'm a pretty laidback kind of guy. Down to earth and yet nervous when I meet someone but more relaxed after I get to know them. I love to hit up the movies, malls, carnivals/fairs, and sometimes the club. I also like to work out, eat, watch tv, and cuddle. I'm at a very successful point in my life and i'm looking for that one special person to share it with. I'm into all races. If you are bi, dl, in the closet etc, please do not try to get in touch with me. I'm a sophmore at the University of Memphis, currently majoring in political science. I'm also blessed with two jobs. I'm a momma's boi and there's nothing I won't do fo here. If you'd like to know more, just inbox me :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Memphis, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Looking to have fun and meet new ppl. Really looking to find that one special person to establish a LTR with. I'm into all races but more into white guys though.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Disco Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Net Ball Sailing Tennis Water Sports Wrestling

2 Favorites


Nettleton, Craighead