@Trae-Wichita-Falls is a 36 year old Gay Male from Wichita Falls, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm originally from east tn had to get away from old fashioned ways of my past and my own heritage . I'm an open minded friendly ppl person willing try abything at least once . however never have friends means or resources to do abything . hmu if want to know more .


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Wichita Falls, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Ask away. friends possibly more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports