@Trav is a 27 year old Gay Male from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.


23 year old bi guy. Shy and quiet but warm up quickly after I get to know you. Never done this before so we'll see how it goes. Nobody knows about my gay feelings so there's that too, ha.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Somebody like me. Want a friend that may turn into more than that, but I really have no intention of that right now. Not interested in hookups. I'm a shy guy so I would need somebody who is not turned off by that. This is not to say I'm only quiet and boring, I just need time. Also as I mentioned before, nobody knows I am bi and for the time being, I'd like to keep it that way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Garage Grunge Indie Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Gym Hockey Ice Skating Skiing Tennis Weight Training Yoga