Travis

@Travis-1983 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Logon, Central Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live in DC- this app keeps putting the wrong location for me?! Looking for dates, friends, and fun but most of all good people!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Logon, Central Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Adventurous guy who loves to travel, explore, and learn. Confident, educated, passionate, and nerdy. "What more is the ocean than a multitude of drops?"

Also looking for a workout buddy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk Indie Pop Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Swimming Volleyball Yoga