Travis

@Travis-Converse is a 22 year old Gay Male from Converse, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,
My Name is Travis H, I am currently a Senior at Judson High School in Converse Texas. Graduation is on the 5th! I'm a major band geek, I play clarinet and saxophone. I am attending Barry University, a private catholic school, in Miami Shores Florida in the fall. I however am not catholic. I will be a music education major there, class of 2017.
I love the outdoors, hiking, swimming, walks, cliff climbing, biking, everything. I also love music, DCI, marching band, Art, Drawing, and ect.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Converse, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Friends and whatever may come my way. I'm happily dating a boyfriend right now, but i am moving away soon.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Music Painting Strategy Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Rock Climbing Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Gayjonny

Lake Canyada Mobile Home Park, Scott County

22

stanley

Woodsboro, Refugio County

23