@Travis-Sydney is a 24 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys,
I'm a pretty chill, laid back guy who doesn't ask for too much when it comes to meeting others. I love playing tennis, skiing and relaxing indoors with a dance or two on the odd weekend free. I'm a university student at the University of Sydney studying a Bachelor of International Politics with hopeful pursuits to study post graduate medicine in the short term future. I'm very personable and like to meet guys who have strong convictions and passions. I'll listen to most things but tend to prefer trance and pop, especially when out on the town.

Feel free to drop me an IM.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who's caring, down to Earth and not overly involved in the scene. Just a nice guy really.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Sailing Tennis