@Travispkl is a 27 year old Gay Male from Ede, Gelderland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey Everyone,

If you need to know anything just ask away.
Als je wat wilt weten vraag maar raak.

Don't pay attention to what other say! Stand up and stand out!! Show you're face and let you're voice be heard!
Follow the path you're heart has put near for you.
Lissen to what you're heart will tell you, and follow.
Live & Let Live, For Only He Shall Guild You The Way Through Life. Enjoy Each Day And Each Moment!


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ede, Gelderland, Netherlands


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Chat, Friends, Networking & maybe a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Walking